Akciju sabiedrība "G4S Latvia"

Registration code 40103058465 Lifecycle: Registered
Latvia

Enterprise Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Annual financial results in EUR
Indicator2025202420232022
Net turnoverEUR 17.2MEUR 17.3MEUR 17.1MEUR 17.9M
Profit or lossEUR 50.8KEUR 440.6KEUR 125.8KEUR 697.9K
Total assetsEUR 4.2MEUR 5.2MEUR 4.2MEUR 4.9M
EquityEUR 1.1MEUR 1.5MEUR 1.1MEUR 1.9M
Current liabilitiesEUR 3MEUR 3.6MEUR 3.1MEUR 3M
Non-current liabilitiesEUR 2.4KEUR 2KEUR 3.3KEUR 0
Employees8588769421069

Public Procurement

Supplier / Contractor

Latest public contracts; values are in EUR excluding VAT.
DateContracting authorityContractValueCPV
Valsts akciju sabiedrība "STARPTAUTISKĀ LIDOSTA "RĪGA""Modernization of the fire detection and alarm system
More details
Contracting authority
Valsts akciju sabiedrība "STARPTAUTISKĀ LIDOSTA "RĪGA""
CPV
31625200-5
Procurement reference
RIX 2026/100
Contract identifier
P-26-52
EUR 700K excluding VAT31625200-5
SIA "Rīgas namu pārvaldnieks"Par automātiskās ugunsgrēka atklāšanas un trauksmes sistēmas izbūvi Mārtiņa ielā 7 (848,07 m2)
More details
Contracting authority
SIA "Rīgas namu pārvaldnieks"
CPV
45312100-8
Procurement reference
SIA RNP 2026/8
Contract identifier
1-48/634-2026
EUR 20.5K excluding VAT45312100-8
Daugavpils valstspilsētas pašvaldībaCONTRACT, Part 2, “Fixed Cameras with Various Mountings”
More details
Contracting authority
Daugavpils valstspilsētas pašvaldība
CPV
32323500-8
Procurement reference
DVP 2026/109
Contract identifier
2
EUR 5.8K excluding VAT32323500-8
Daugavpils valstspilsētas pašvaldībaCONTRACT for Part 2, “Fixed cameras with various mounts”
More details
Contracting authority
Daugavpils valstspilsētas pašvaldība
CPV
32323500-8
Procurement reference
DVP 2026/109
Contract identifier
2
EUR 5.8K excluding VAT32323500-8
SIA "Ziemeļkurzemes reģionālā slimnīca"CONTRACT No. ZRS/2026/122, Modernization and expansion of the existing access control system at SIA “Ziemeļkurzemes reģionālajā slimnīca,” Phase II
More details
Contracting authority
SIA "Ziemeļkurzemes reģionālā slimnīca"
CPV
42961100-1
Procurement reference
ZRS 2026/9
Contract identifier
Nr. ZRS/2026/122
EUR 17K excluding VAT42961100-1
Akciju sabiedrība "Augstsprieguma tīkls"Provision of technical security services at the facilities of AS "Augstsprieguma tīkls"
More details
Contracting authority
Akciju sabiedrība "Augstsprieguma tīkls"
CPV
79710000-4
Procurement reference
AST2026/44
Contract identifier
AST/26-277_12
EUR 3.9K excluding VAT79710000-4
Akciju sabiedrība "Augstsprieguma tīkls"Provision of technical security services at the facilities of AS "Augstsprieguma tīkls"
More details
Contracting authority
Akciju sabiedrība "Augstsprieguma tīkls"
CPV
79710000-4
Procurement reference
AST2026/44
Contract identifier
AST/26-277_13
EUR 5.5K excluding VAT79710000-4
SIA "Ziemeļkurzemes reģionālā slimnīca"CONTRACT No. ZRS/2026/122, Modernization and expansion of the existing access control system at SIA “Ziemeļkurzemes regional hospital,” Phase II
More details
Contracting authority
SIA "Ziemeļkurzemes reģionālā slimnīca"
CPV
42961100-1
Procurement reference
ZRS 2026/9
Contract identifier
Nr. ZRS/2026/122
EUR 17K excluding VAT42961100-1
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūraService contract for technical security services at properties in the possession of the State Agency for Provision, in procurement lot 3 (Provision of technical security services in Zemgale and Pierīga) for 3 years
More details
Contracting authority
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūra
CPV
79710000-4
Procurement reference
IeM NVA 2026/18
Contract identifier
IeM_NVA_2026/240-Pak
EUR 44.7K excluding VAT79710000-4
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūraService contract for technical security services at properties in the possession of the State Agency for Provision, in procurement lot 8 (Provision of technical security services in Vidzeme 3) for 3 years
More details
Contracting authority
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūra
CPV
79710000-4
Procurement reference
IeM NVA 2026/18
Contract identifier
IeM_NVA_2026/243-Pak
EUR 10.6K excluding VAT79710000-4
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūraService contract for technical security services at properties in the possession of the State Agency for Provision, in procurement lot 2 (Provision of technical security services in Riga) for 3 years
More details
Contracting authority
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūra
CPV
79710000-4
Procurement reference
IeM NVA 2026/18
Contract identifier
IeM_NVA_2026/238-Pak
EUR 16.4K excluding VAT79710000-4
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūraService contract for technical security services at properties held by the State Agency for Provision, in procurement lot 4 (provision of technical security services in Kurzeme) for 3 years
More details
Contracting authority
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūra
CPV
79710000-4
Procurement reference
IeM NVA 2026/18
Contract identifier
IeM_NVA_2026/205-Pak
EUR 36.1K excluding VAT79710000-4
Lauku atbalsta dienestsProvision of security and fire detection and alarm system monitoring services for the structural units of the Rural Support Service
More details
Contracting authority
Lauku atbalsta dienests
CPV
79710000-4
Procurement reference
LAD 2026/7
Contract identifier
LAD 10.2.1-19/26/L46
EUR 42K excluding VAT79710000-4
Akciju sabiedrība "RĪGAS SILTUMS"Līgums par drošības sistēmu apkalpošanu, remontu
More details
Contracting authority
Akciju sabiedrība "RĪGAS SILTUMS"
CPV
50610000-4
Procurement reference
RS2025/177/ASP
Contract identifier
L-2026/54
EUR 30K excluding VAT50610000-4
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūraApsardzes signalizācijas, automātiskās ugunsgrēku atklāšanas un trauksmes signalizācijas, automātiskās balss ugunsgrēka izziņošanas, videonovērošanas un piekļuves kontroles sistēmu tehniskās apkopes un remonta pakalpojumi uz 4 gadiem Vidzemes īpašumu pārvaldīšanas nodaļā
More details
Contracting authority
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūra
CPV
50530000-9
Procurement reference
IeM NVA 2025/61
Contract identifier
IeM_NVA_2025/370-Pak
EUR 84.4K excluding VAT50530000-9
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūraApsardzes signalizācijas, automātiskās ugunsgrēku atklāšanas un trauksmes signalizācijas, automātiskās balss ugunsgrēka izziņošanas, videonovērošanas un piekļuves kontroles sistēmu tehniskās apkopes un remonta pakalpojumi uz 4 gadiem Rīgas valstspilsētas īpašumu pārvaldīšanas nodaļā
More details
Contracting authority
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūra
CPV
50530000-9
Procurement reference
IeM NVA 2025/61
Contract identifier
IeM_NVA_2025_333-Pak
EUR 66.9K excluding VAT50530000-9
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūraApsardzes signalizācijas, automātiskās ugunsgrēku atklāšanas un trauksmes signalizācijas, automātiskās balss ugunsgrēka izziņošanas, videonovērošanas un piekļuves kontroles sistēmu tehniskās apkopes un remonta pakalpojumi uz 4 gadiem Zemgales un Pierīgas īpašumu pārvaldīšanas nodaļā
More details
Contracting authority
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūra
CPV
50530000-9
Procurement reference
IeM NVA 2025/61
Contract identifier
IeM_NVA_2025_332-Pak
EUR 75.7K excluding VAT50530000-9
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūraPAKALPOJUMA LĪGUMS Apsardzes signalizācijas, automātiskās ugunsgrēku atklāšanas un trauksmes signalizācijas, automātiskās balss ugunsgrēka izziņošanas, videonovērošanas un piekļuves kontroles sistēmu tehniskās apkopes un remonta pakalpojumi uz 4 gadiem Kurzemes īpašumu pārvaldīšanas nodaļā
More details
Contracting authority
Nodrošinājuma valsts aģentūra
CPV
50530000-9
Procurement reference
IeM NVA 2025/61
Contract identifier
IeM_NVA_2026/67
EUR 66.9K excluding VAT50530000-9
SIA “Tiesu namu aģentūra”PAR AUTOMĀTISKO UGUNSAIZSARDZĪBAS TRAUKSMES IEKĀRTU TEHNISKO APKOPI UN REMONTU
More details
Contracting authority
SIA “Tiesu namu aģentūra”
CPV
50610000-4
Procurement reference
TNA 2025/6
Contract identifier
04-13/141-2025
EUR 75.5K excluding VAT50610000-4
Valsts akciju sabiedrība "Valsts nekustamie īpašumi"Physical security services; services to ensure the proper operation of fire alarm systems, fire extinguishing systems, security alarm systems and video surveillance systems
More details
Contracting authority
Valsts akciju sabiedrība "Valsts nekustamie īpašumi"
CPV
79710000-4
Procurement reference
VNĪ 2025/2/B-1
Contract identifier
IZD/2025-VV/622
EUR 360K excluding VAT79710000-4

Registered legal-entity shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

VID Taxpayer Rating

No information available for this company in this registry.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • G4S LIMITED · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2018-01-01T00:00:00Z to 2018-12-31T00:00:00Z · Validity: 2018-04-06T00:00:00Z to current / not stated

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • G4S LIMITED · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2018-01-01T00:00:00Z to 2018-12-31T00:00:00Z · Validity: 2018-04-06T00:00:00Z to current / not stated · Validity: 2018-01-01T00:00:00Z to 2018-12-31T00:00:00Z

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources