Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "TestDevLab"

Registration code 40103486142 Lifecycle: Registered
Latvia

Enterprise Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Annual financial results in EUR
Indicator2025 · Report 23515852025 · Report 23516012024 · Report 20824482024 · Report 20825102023 · Report 19295892023 · Report 19295902022 · Report 17732592022 · Report 1773261
Net turnoverEUR 24.9MEUR 25MEUR 24.5MEUR 24.7MEUR 22MEUR 22.2MEUR 22.7MEUR 22.8M
Profit or lossEUR 2.7MEUR 1.6MEUR 3.1MEUR 3.7MEUR 1.2MEUR 1.9MEUR 3.3MEUR 3.3M
Total assetsEUR 8.6MEUR 9.3MEUR 15MEUR 18.1MEUR 12.3MEUR 16MEUR 11.7MEUR 14.6M
EquityEUR 5.7MEUR 6.4MEUR 12MEUR 13.5MEUR 9.8MEUR 11MEUR 9.6MEUR 9.7M
Current liabilitiesEUR 2.9MEUR 2.9MEUR 3MEUR 4.6MEUR 2.5MEUR 2.8MEUR 2.1MEUR 2.4M
Non-current liabilitiesEUR 0EUR 0EUR 0EUR 0EUR 0EUR 2.2MEUR 0EUR 2.5M
Employees344456345467350467399419

Public Procurement

Supplier / Contractor

Latest public contracts; values are in EUR excluding VAT.
DateContracting authorityContractValueCPV
Valsts digitālās attīstības aģentūraKONSULTĀCIJU PAKALPOJUMI UN PROGRAMMATŪRAS UN DOKUMENTĀCIJAS IZSTRĀDES KVALITĀTES UZRAUDZĪBAS PAKALPOJUMI (1.daļa)
More details
Contracting authority
Valsts digitālās attīstības aģentūra
CPV
72000000-5
Procurement reference
VDAA 2025/05/AK
Contract identifier
13-7/25/304 (1.daļa)
—72000000-5
Valsts digitālās attīstības aģentūraKONSULTĀCIJU PAKALPOJUMI UN PROGRAMMATŪRAS UN DOKUMENTĀCIJAS IZSTRĀDES KVALITĀTES UZRAUDZĪBAS PAKALPOJUMI (2.daļa)
More details
Contracting authority
Valsts digitālās attīstības aģentūra
CPV
72000000-5
Procurement reference
VDAA 2025/05/AK
Contract identifier
13-7/25/304 (2.daļa)
—72000000-5
AS “Attīstības finanšu institūcija Altum”Līgums
More details
Contracting authority
AS “Attīstības finanšu institūcija Altum”
CPV
72254000-0
Procurement reference
ALTUM 2024/16/ITD
Contract identifier
1
EUR 511.6K excluding VAT72254000-0

Registered legal-entity shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

VID Taxpayer Rating

No information available for this company in this registry.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • XORIANT CORPORATION · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2025-01-01T00:00:00+00:00 to 2025-12-31T00:00:00+00:00 · Validity: 2011-11-30T00:00:00+00:00 to current / not stated

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • XORIANT CORPORATION · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2025-01-01T00:00:00+00:00 to 2025-12-31T00:00:00+00:00 · Validity: 2011-11-30T00:00:00+00:00 to current / not stated

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources