Lumi Kodud Manufaktuuri OÜ

Registry code 14271599 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,307,404——1,156,463—
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result—————
Assets20,667,891——16,989,476—
Equity—————
Current liabilities—————
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees0——0—
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents—————
Current assets—————
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
75% 1,186,686 EUR Sole ownership 29 Sep 2025
Omanikukonto: LHV PENSIONIFOND JULGEEstonian registry code 10572453ShareholderSource record 9003483183
20% 316,450 EUR Sole ownership 29 Sep 2025
5% 79,114 EUR Sole ownership 29 Sep 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,107 EUR 0 EUR 69,270 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,422 EUR 0 EUR 70,932 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,295 EUR 0 EUR 66,083 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,945 EUR 0 EUR 70,303 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,010 EUR 0 EUR 72,065 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,291 EUR 0 EUR 70,827 EUR Not reported
Q4 426,057 EUR 0 EUR 73,248 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 69,607 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,072 EUR 0 EUR 71,526 EUR Not reported
Q3 929 EUR 0 EUR 65,524 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,039 EUR 0 EUR 68,475 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 771 EUR 0 EUR 74,077 EUR Not reported
Q2 239 EUR 0 EUR 67,982 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,071 EUR 0 EUR 72,582 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,034 EUR 1,250 EUR 64,431 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 963 EUR 0 EUR 57,659 EUR Not reported
Q2 65 EUR 0 EUR 73,082 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,791 EUR 0 EUR 80,477 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,277 EUR 0 EUR 78,182 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • LHV Pensionifond Ettevõtlik · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2025-01-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2025-12-31T00:00:00+01:00 · Validity: 2025-12-31T00:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • LHV Pensionifond Ettevõtlik · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2025-01-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2025-12-31T00:00:00+01:00 · Validity: 2025-12-31T00:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources