Kardiinia Disain OÜ

Registry code 16268822 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 12 Jul 2021–31 Dec 2022
Revenue122,185151,257184,529
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-5,39216,6811,616
Annual period result———
Assets42,69924,32026,195
Equity12,90518,2961,616
Current liabilities4,5946,02424,579
Non-current liabilities25,200——
Employees111
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents4686,5666,527
Current assets22,27224,32026,195
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2640-94
Labour costs-19,480-13,542-10,917
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets20,427——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods18,2971,6150
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-5,36216,9871,616
Profit (loss) before income tax-5,39216,6811,616

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Aakri Raamatupidamine OÜEstonian registry code 11377966ShareholderSource record 12451251
50% 1,250 EUR Sole ownership 19 Apr 2024
Aasapuu OÜEstonian registry code 12033482ShareholderSource record 12451252
50% 1,250 EUR Sole ownership 19 Apr 2024

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,735 EUR 0 EUR 22,438 EUR Not reported
Q2 9,948 EUR 0 EUR 50,091 EUR 1
Q3 9,028 EUR 1,627 EUR 44,161 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,793 EUR 2,920 EUR 24,090 EUR 1
Q2 8,771 EUR 1,289 EUR 51,492 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,350 EUR 844 EUR 73,011 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,294 EUR 0 EUR 44,123 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,694 EUR 623 EUR 20,911 EUR 1
Q2 4,774 EUR 1,555 EUR 34,045 EUR 1
Q3 5,276 EUR 2,207 EUR 28,085 EUR 1
Q4 2,301 EUR 2,077 EUR 40,973 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,074 EUR 834 EUR 50,467 EUR 1
Q2 8,544 EUR 1,002 EUR 78,154 EUR 1
Q3 4,810 EUR 948 EUR 49,316 EUR 1
Q4 6,117 EUR 1,632 EUR 45,083 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,769 EUR 264 EUR 50,433 EUR 1
Q2 3,888 EUR 785 EUR 59,335 EUR 1
Q3 9,032 EUR 910 EUR 88,013 EUR 1
Q4 3,304 EUR 905 EUR 44,834 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources