Akciju sabiedrība "Conexus Baltic Grid"
Enterprise Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net turnover | EUR 74.2M | EUR 94.8M | EUR 76.5M | EUR 55.1M |
| Profit or loss | EUR 23.5M | EUR 38.4M | EUR 16.2M | EUR 11.4M |
| Total assets | EUR 468.1M | EUR 481.1M | EUR 469.3M | EUR 463.8M |
| Equity | EUR 336.6M | EUR 332.7M | EUR 328.9M | EUR 333.4M |
| Current liabilities | EUR 28.2M | EUR 58.5M | EUR 46.9M | EUR 34.2M |
| Non-current liabilities | EUR 101.7M | EUR 88.5M | EUR 92.1M | EUR 94.9M |
| Employees | 365 | 361 | 361 | 356 |
Public Procurement
Contracting Authority / Buyer
| Date | Supplier / contractor | Contract | Value | CPV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "Volvo Truck Latvia" | Purchase contract No. CON-2026/361More details
| EUR 96K excluding VAT | 34000000-7 | |
| SIA Concord Service Group | CON-2026/315More details
| EUR 150K excluding VAT | 90910000-9 | |
| AS "Kiwa Latvia" | PAKALPOJUMA LĪGUMS Nr. CON-2026/317More details
| EUR 6.4K excluding VAT | 76000000-3 | |
| SIA "VALMIERAS CEĻI" | Construction of access roads to observation wells No. 128, 155 and 156 at the Inčukalns Underground Gas Storage FacilityMore details
| EUR 90.2K excluding VAT | 45000000-7 | |
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "BALTIK ENERGO" | Restoration of anode grounds at cathodic protection stations for transmission gas pipelines at four sitesMore details
| EUR 100.6K excluding VAT | 45231200-7 | |
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "SKH" | Inčukalna pazemes gāzes krātuves divu šleifu pāreju pārbūve zem autoceļa A3 Inčukalns-Valmiera-Igaunijas robeža un metālkonstrukciju izgatavošanaMore details
| EUR 585.5K excluding VAT | 45200000-9 | |
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "SKH" | Inčukalna pazemes gāzes krātuves divu šleifu pāreju pārbūve zem autoceļa A3 Inčukalns-Valmiera-Igaunijas robeža un metālkonstrukciju izgatavošanaMore details
| EUR 211.1K excluding VAT | 45200000-9 | |
| SIA "Alexela" | Supply of electricity for the needs of the joint-stock company “Conexus Baltic Grid”More details
| EUR 701.9K excluding VAT | 09310000-5 | |
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "I-con" | Spare parts for Cooper Bessemer 12z330 gas compressorsMore details
| EUR 646.7K excluding VAT | 42000000-6 | |
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "CONTI CHEMICAL COMPANY" | Purchase of downhole equipment and well valves for Inčukalna PGKMore details
| EUR 545.5K excluding VAT | 43121500-2 | |
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "CONTI CHEMICAL COMPANY" | Purchase of downhole equipment and well valves for Inčukalna PGKMore details
| EUR 36.7K excluding VAT | 43121500-2 | |
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "CONTI CHEMICAL COMPANY" | Supply of pipesMore details
| EUR 21K excluding VAT | 44161100-7 | |
| SIA "ALPHA" | Supply of fittingsMore details
| EUR 35.8K excluding VAT | 44161100-7 | |
| Ražošanas komerciālā firma "ELEKOMS" , SIA | Supply of cranesMore details
| EUR 125.7K excluding VAT | 44161100-7 | |
| Akciju sabiedrība "CAPITAL" | Purchase of Microsoft Windows Server 2025 Datacenter Edition rental licenses for 36 monthsMore details
| EUR 253.9K excluding VAT | 48218000-9 | |
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "HAUSMEISTER" | Inčukalna pazemes gāzes krātuves ēkas Nr. 5 iekštelpu remontdarbiMore details
| EUR 82K excluding VAT | 45453000-7 | |
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "Latvijas rūpnieku tehniskās drošības ekspertu apvienība" -TUV Rheinland grupa | Services contractMore details
| EUR 320K excluding VAT | 76000000-3 | |
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "EURO ENERĢIJAS SERVISS" | Construction works contractMore details
| EUR 2.4M excluding VAT | 45320000-6 | |
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "INTRA-GT" | CONTRACT No. CON-2026/163 Construction of the “RĒZEKNE” biomethane injection pointMore details
| EUR 1.9M excluding VAT | 45000000-7 | |
| Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "Katlinieks" | Construction works contractMore details
| EUR 1.7M excluding VAT | 45200000-9 |
Registered legal-entity shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
VID Taxpayer Rating
No information available for this company in this registry.
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
Direct accounting consolidation parent
- Akciju sabiedrība "Augstsprieguma tīkls" · Grayperson company profile · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2023-01-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2023-12-31T00:00:00+01:00 · Validity: 2017-01-01T00:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent
- Akciju sabiedrība "Augstsprieguma tīkls" · Grayperson company profile · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2023-01-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2023-12-31T00:00:00+01:00 · Validity: 2017-01-01T00:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.