Global LEI Index · Global Lei Index
Prvá slovenská investičná skupina a.s.
GLEIF registration status describes the LEI record, not the entity’s legal operating status. Consolidating parent relationships concern accounting consolidation and do not establish legal or beneficial ownership.
LEI record
- LEI registration status
- ISSUED
Entity identity
- Legal jurisdiction
- SK
- Legal form code
- 2EEG
- Entity status reported by GLEIF
- ACTIVE
Official registration identifier
- Registration authority code
- RA000526
- Registered entity identifier
- 00699977
Dates
- Initial registration date
- 15 Dec 2017
- Next renewal date
- 16 Dec 2026
Published corporate relationships
GLEIF relationship records describe the source-reported relationship type and lifecycle. Consolidating parent relationships concern accounting consolidation; they do not establish legal ownership or share percentages.
Page 1 of 1 · 2 published relationship records.
- Prvá slovenská investičná skupina a.s. — IS_DIRECTLY_CONSOLIDATED_BY — PROXY - FINANCE a.s.; status ACTIVE; validity 2024-01-01T08:00:00+01:00 to 2024-12-31T08:00:00+01:00; validity 1995-08-15T08:00:00+02:00 to current / not stated; validity 2017-12-15T01:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated
- Prvá slovenská investičná skupina a.s. — IS_ULTIMATELY_CONSOLIDATED_BY — PROXY - FINANCE a.s.; status ACTIVE; validity 2024-01-01T08:00:00+01:00 to 2024-12-31T08:00:00+01:00; validity 1995-08-15T08:00:00+02:00 to current / not stated; validity 2017-12-15T01:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated
No Grayperson company profile is linked to this LEI record through a verified exact national registration identifier.
Source
Registration authority: Business Register. Listed in the GLEIF Registration Authorities List.
Publication checked 14 Oct 2026 08:00 UTC. Source data is made available under CC0 1.0; Grayperson is not affiliated with or endorsed by GLEIF.